Vertcore (Auto'Prod)
Producer: Oratrism

Album (released 2017) : Psukhê
Format : Cassette // 100 copies

Side A:
1. Mind
2. Landscape Reassembly*
3. Final (Epitaph)*
Side B:
4. God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters
5. Métempsycose

All songs composed by Oratrism, except “God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters” composed by Moby.

Axel Moreno : Guitar, Synths, Vocals
Galdric Marcotte : Bass, Vocals
Antoine Marchal : Drums ( Side A )
Jean Felix Allard : Drums, Synths ( Side B )

Recorded by Benjamin Levy ( at “Crafty-Draft Studio” from March 19th to 22nd 2016.
(*) From live concert at “La Source”, Fontaine, on October 24th 2015.                                                                                       Mixed & arranged by Axel Moreno.
Mastered by The Exchange in London.
Produced by A. Moreno, G. Marcotte, J-F. Allard & B. Levy.
Artwork & sleeve designed by Michelange Moreno.

Guests on “Métempsycose” : Julie Bally : Vocals ; Elodie Guillaud Saumur : Viola ; Marie Brel : Flute.
Guest on “God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters” : Johanna Marciano : Viola.

To the Memory of Maé


Copyright 2017 © Oratrism